You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit More Drawing: "Thursday" In Graphite

in #art6 years ago

Wow! Love this!!! I love realistic drawings like this that is actually fun to look at and the eye moves around greedily.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I wish there was a way I could have captured it full size ;) Sadly I sold it before I thought of scanning it. Thanks so much for stopping by. E x

Yeah I know the feeling. It is so wonderful to sell, but then your baby is gone. "Cries"

I know! And then that strange rush if you ever see them in their new homes!

I know! And then that
Strange rush if you ever see
Them in their new homes!

                 - eveningart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love it when they send photos of them framed..so joyful

Me too - I'm always intrigued what style frame and colour mount they go for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63