Los Angeles Opening Tonight 8-11

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
(Pictured"Metaphysical Prayer" Oil Pastel)

I have been a resident artist at the Hive Gallery in downtown Los Angeles for almost a year now. It is huge, with 50 or so resident artists and theme shows in the front. I am near the back behind one of the dj's; here is my wall as it appears now.

image.jpeg

I just printed these bookmarks to give out for free.

image.jpeg

There is more info on my previous post here

And parking and gallery info here

Come by if you can:)

Sort:  

What a beautiful painting. Certainly would drop by if I lived closer :)

just upvoted and followed you. and i was in LA until yesterday but had to get back home here in Florida

I recognise your style of work on that wall- a groovy spot by the dj- maybe your pictures will start requesting some tunes?

Hahah; thanks. The ones closer to the DJ are @zenithwombat 's...his work is really good. He has not been on in a few weeks though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81