I Clutch My Can

in #art6 years ago (edited)

scream2.jpg

About the aggravation of the separation from nature while relying on our technical world to have a living. Yu want to be out there being relaxed in nature wih the cool people who do not seem bothered by anything; but instead here you are, screaming in the dark with your caffeinated beverage trying to stay awake.

Colored pencil on paper.

Digital creations now on sale at Makersplace
Store.JPGhttps://makersplace.com/store/twirble/

Sort:  

Ah the intentional programme of the digital world: To show hope just enough to pull one in and give reward just sparse enough to make one reach. It's a tricky beast, tech, and a secret master.

I like this the roundess of form and the quality of the line.

This painting really caught my eye. Looked it full screen and I love all the shading and shaping with your colored pencils. Excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48