"Hellmouth" Opening this weekend, and DTLA artwalk at the Hive Gallery tonight:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Vomitoria.jpg

"Vomitoria" (above) and "Dark Carnival" (below) will be featured in the Hellmouth exhibit curated by Leonard Greco at the Avenue 50 Gallery in Highland Park. (Info in links)

Dark Carnival.jpg

I will also be in downtown Los Angeles tonight for the downtown artwalk from 8-10 at the Hive Gallery at my space in the back; here is a picture of it if you are looking.

canvas.png

The Hive itself is open longer; come pick up a free bookmark before they are gone:)

Trool.png

Sorry I have not been on here as much; none of my cameras or phones are working. I have much artwork to share as soon as I can figure it out.:)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81