Foot Soak

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg

Bad decision trying to work 12 hour shifts at the hospital; my feet started to make cracking noises and lightning bursts of pain would shoot up my nerves. The same would later happen to my arms, back, neck, and finally my head, but those were after I gave up the 12 hour shifts.

Anyway, my mom got me this massaging and soaking tub for my feet. It was heavy and clunky, but it helped for a bit.

Here is the picture upside down; which composition do you think is better? I like both but only one way looks like feet to me.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice Art like it!

At first I thought this was remnants of a real soak and detox for a working individual. Then, I noticed the artistic brilliance. Creative brilliance!

Thank you:) My feet are that ugly though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69