Downtown Los Angeles Art Walk Tonight!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

(Pictured "Zazzmatazz" oil pastel on paper)

The downtown art walk in Los Angeles can be a lot of fun, if you can stomach the grit of downtown there are lot of cool galleries, I recommend the ones over the Last Bookstore and the Hive Gallery; where I show: a huge gallery with a lot of great artists represented. I will be at the Hive for part of the evening at least, stop by and see my work if you can. It will be on this wall near the back.

image.jpeg

(You can see @zenithwombat 's work in the corner)

I also suggest checking out the "Little Easy" and the funky bars at "Clifton's Republic" if you have time:)

Art walk info- http://downtownartwalk.org/

Hive Gallery Info- http://hivegallery.com/

Sort:  

Wonderful photography you are working good @twirble i have upvoted you post
thanks for shariing
i am following you if possible follow me back
bye the way i like your photography

(You can see @zenithwombats work in the corner)

Id noticed :D both art styles are quite unmistakable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74