Dancing The World Away

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg

Sometimes you just have to relax and have fun and let your worries go elsewhere; don't abandon them, but leave them for another day.

Oil Pastel on paper.

Sort:  

Wow it's really good!

Thank you. Followed. I love imput!

I love the odd and colorful work! Will be following to see more. :)

Thank you so much, Followed back

Your art is very distinct! You have your signature moves, i could really tell if the art came from you! Its vibrant and deep! Nice art @twirble

Dance like no one's watching.

Do what makes your soul happy! Good job!

Twirble squeeeeee! Thank you!!!

goood vibe bro I like it very much transmit to me peace

You are so good artist. I already give you 100% upvote your art post.

Feel-free to check this Art Post, may you like this one :)

Oh~ thanks this makes me feel relaxed

Thank yu gud! My Keybrd is missing etters arrrgh!

Pretty drawing I was impressed by the reality I see. Follow you

Thank you. Really impressed with your artstyleart entree!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78