Check this Booty; I Werk Out

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg
Pastel #4 Overheard at the gym.

I was not feeling well today, so I decided to complete an old picture instead of beginning a new one.
image.jpeg

I am not sure what compelled me make the original picture. I was trying to join a gym but found them all appalling. I regret some of the choices I made as I finished the image. Perhaps I smudged it to much.

image.jpeg
I like making images with that exaggerated character style; Mongliani meets the Simpsons. Perhaps I will do more.

image.jpeg

Thank you for reading this far. Very greatful for up votes, comments and resteems. :)

Sort:  

I really like the color scheme. Nice art, should be appreciated, keep doing these.

Thank you. I need to get more pastels. I am missing red, pink and purple. I could have used the red to finish this piece.

I joined a gym once. I dont remember much except the sauna.

I do not mind spas. I should go to one soon with a book.

Yea this wasnt a spa, they just had a sauna+swimming pool as well and thats all we ever used :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83