Manga on a Budget: How I Draw Before Digital

in #art6 years ago (edited)

instigate.pngHello guys, here I am again to waste your time(joke). These past two days, I re-posted two old posts that I did a year ago(around July and August last year). I just posted it because I wanted to look back and explore my old posts so that I can see how far had I come from just a year of posting.

Back during those times I don't have a scanner and all I have is an old computer and some inking materials. I have coloring materials but most of them are spent up, well, you get the point. All I do before digital was all traditional. It took me years before I decided to have a Wacom with no screen because I feared that it will eat a lot of my time before I can get a hang of it. But I was wrong, in actuality, the moment I made my first few strokes with the Wacom, I already saw myself being able to learn it quickly(well not really quickly, what I meant is I appreciated the medium right away unlike what I expect

this post is an error, I'll redo it on another post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66