Sort:  

Amazing stuff ! Reminds me of my rebellious teenage years !

Yeah I used to a lot, now i am a designer so spraying legally so to say :D

yaratıcı olmuş :)

sanat sokakta :)



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Woah. That are really some of the best grafitti ever seen. You are really doing a great job. Thanks for sharing such great stuff. Really its hard to find such graffiti. But really people like are you are great.keep posting. worth upvoting. Good luck

Ohh thank you sir. Can You follow me :) @aniket26

Sure. Follow back? Lets upvote for upvote

Yes, I’m follow you.

Yeah. Sir a question. How do u get so much upvotes? Any idea? Please share. I also wanna earn.

mmmm i wish if i have this talent in drawing what is kind of paints is used?

frogs-1392568_960_720 - Copy (2) - Copy.jpg

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Ooh okey dear friend. Nice to meet you @artzone

Congratulations @turkeyamazing, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3147 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6516.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Que bellas pinturas gracias por mostrar y compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28