Design and modification of ambulance cars

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, see you again in my post this time, hope steemians are all happy to be entertained and become useful information with my posting this. Thanks for steemians everything.




Now in aceh is booming stickers, so sticker installation is a necessity for every vehicle. Because the sticker is a material that can be made more beautiful car appearance and sport, depending on the design that will be in use. As in this picture we can see, two very beautiful ambulance cars and interesting after the sticker, and I think this is a very perfect design for the type of ambulance car I've ever worked on. Because the design I will use should not be deviated from the symbol of a health agency, so the design should really fit with the health agency.

By @tun385

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98