You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest work spiral 19

in #art6 years ago

Hi @naomipangolin It always sucks when you lose someone due to a difference or a circumstance.

Positive side of breakup was ironically, it liberated my mind and made a room in my brain attic!

It is amazing how something painful can actually liberate us in some ways. This is one of the best lines I have yet to see. You're right though as far as how you can see a person by their art. It gives you a clue on how 'cluttered' their minds are.

It's an amazing piece. I have to admit, I would never have thought of putting together the materials that you have. Personally I am partial to spirals. There is something mesmerizing about them to me.

As you know you were featured by @macoolette for this week's @pfic's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work and consider joining in from time to time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for very kind response @tryskele, and glad we have a common interest!

I'm a clumsy person, and there are few things I am capable of. In this whole wide world, it is said to be getting smaller, but getting to have good friend to get connected is still not easy. I'm very glad to read your comment this morning, you made my day! Have a pleasant day @tryskele :)

You're very welcome @naomipangolin. I do agree we all need someone just to be silly with and connect with.
You have a great day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69