You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Artwork #16: Glide in the Galaxy | Learn how to paint with me with STEP BY STEP PROCEDURE!

in #art7 years ago

Looveeelllyy.. Someday, I'll make better and advanced watercolor artworks like you @lullettematz. I have started with the basics and have blog it. I'd like to know what watercolor pad you are using? I just happened to saw your blog just now as it was resteemed by @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Berkely watercolor pad is great for painting @trydaily. But I find it too big especially when you will just need a small scale for your subject. Can't find a smaller one though. I also use ordinary sketch pad. You can purchase it at National Bookstore with a cheaper price yet still have a good quality.

Anyway, thank you so much @trydaily! Just followed you. I want to see your upcoming art blogs. ~(^з^)-☆

HAPPY STEEMING!!!

Ohh I used the same watercolor pad and bought it National Bookstore as well. *High-five

I think I will be doing more practice... I am also insterested in caligraphy and I have been attending Caligraphy sessions. I followed you as well. Have a great Saturday night @lullettematz

Wow! I'm into calligraphy too but just self practice. 😄I just love pen and brushes! ~(^◇^)/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40