Content Aware Scale in MS Paint?????steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Follow, upvote and donate,follow4follow

Shift and mouse drag art
It's not the same even for scaling because when you do it it looks weird, but here it doesn't. Besides, the whole point of it is being automated. I can make everything Photoshop can using MS paint, but it would take few weeks to get the results, so why bother right, if it can be automated?
I used the same technique as making toy cars, just select the area between the person and castle squish it 50% and then run gravity plugin. I tried it on the castle pic from the link that EER posted and it looks fine, the clouds look a little different but only when compared to the original, I am sure someone who never saw the original wouldn't notice. Obviously it wouldn't work so good on all images but until some genius writes a PDN plugin ( and there are plenty here ) I suppose thats all we have.
Also I have the liquify plugin and tried that but wasn't sure what I should do with it to replicate that effect.
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

possible-health-effects-of-nuclear-crisis-6-728.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49