You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Steembirthday..Yeah ! Un joyeux 2ème Steemversaire ! 😊 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

I wish you the sincerest of Congratulations dear Barbara on your 2nd Anniversary in Steemit. You have brought such joy and beauty to your Steemit fans and friends and coloured our world with your incredible talent on a regular basis.

Thank you for the generous manner in which you share your artistic flare and I wish you every success in your future endeavours and I pray that you will reap abundant rewards for your labours which obviously flow form a heart of passion. You are highly valued on this platform my friend. 💐 ( U & R )

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words my dear Trudee ! This is so much appreciated by me and valued, it touches my heart to read them because it is not always easy to keep faith in reaping the rewards for my labours, so your good wishes make my heart sing...thank you much @trudeehunter ❤️

It is indeed a pleasure dear Barbara especially as I understand how hard it is for an artist to get decently rewarded for their labours. The delightful and original work you create needs to be seen so that more people can appreciate what you do and hopefully purchase your art. 💖 💗 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51