Tricks Of The Day - 1 Minute Of Fun - Meditation

in #art7 years ago

Bringing my conscience back to the present moment is the simplest and most effective way, for what I've learned by experience, to achieve lasting happiness.

Every time I grab my balls (sounds strange), when I play with my stick (still weird), ride my skateboard, throw a diabolo: I feel alive, I feel present, I feel like if I was becoming the time itself, merging in an oscillating symphony of happiness.

Enough.

Here is a short compilation freshly made of some extra sequences filmed these last days!



Music: Vexento - Abstract Reality

Version Française

Ramener et centrer ma conscience sur le moment présent est, selon ma propre expérience, le moyen le plus simple et le plus efficace pour atteindre un bonheur durable.

A chaque fois que j’attrape mes boules (bizarre dit comme ça), que je joue avec mon bâton (encore bizarre), vagabonde sur mon skateboard, jette un diabolo en l'air: je me sens vivant, je me sens présent, j'ai l'impression de devenir le temps lui-même, fusionnant en une symphonie oscillante du bonheur.

Bref. Assez parlé.

Voici une courte compilation créée (<-c'est le seul mot en français avec trois "e" à la suite, intéressant, non?) à partir de quelques séquences filmées ces derniers jours!


Merci de m'avoir consacré un peu de temps les amis!


Thanks for spending some of your precious time for me my friends!


Troilo

Sort:  

love you brother!!! your juggling skills are freakin sick dude .. always killing it! I can't wait until we make our collab:) definitely faked me out with your drop lol.. keep up the incredible creativity and passion my friend! all of this hard work and skill will pay off ! were both SO new! look how far you've come man.. imagine 2 years from now:) just know your awesome my friend and never stop fighting for your dreams.

Ohhh love you too my buddy! You are quite skilled too, I loved your juggling video. Yes, I hope it will be soon enough. Haha, the fake drop. ^^

Yeah, I can't imagine how Steemit while be like in 2 years. Maybe it will rise to the moon, or crash. But we'll make everything to make it go as far as we can. <3

Tu te laches... Bien la technique au jonglage je vais tenter. Merci pour le partage !

Oui, je me fais plaisir. :)

Si tu tentes, fais un video, ça serait trop cool! Merci!

Ah tu rigoles, j'ai foiré tout le long mdr C'est pas encore pour tout de suite :)

This video looks fake, probably you edited everything because no one has awesome skills like that.

Just joking, keep going nice video.

Haha, you're funny. Thanks for the great comment :)

Great work I like the industrial look to this video. Keep them coming its the best thing you can do is something you enjoy each day and it get you out into nature ... the best part !

Hey thank you buddy! Yes, enjoying each day, each seconds. :)

hahhaha the end was funny! Did you really make that noise? LOL

Haha, thank you! Yes, I mean, I made the first part of the sound (a Tibetan technique, you have to find the right vibration in the deepness of your throat - it hurts the first times), then it was the echo of the "underground construction" site. Oh, and on the very last seconds, I lowered the frequency. ;)

Ha ha - I think your video was hacked!! Really cool stuff. You sound like a Tibetan Monk chanting at the end. Cool construction site with purple tape?! It matches your jacket ha! Very mysterious!

Oh nooo! :D
Thanks man, I love to do my deep voice, it so pleasant to feel the vibrating low frequencies in all my body.
Ahaha, yes I was walking in this construction site next to my home, and found this spot quite cool. So I grabbed my jacket and my blue ball, and filmed a little something.

troilooo. como estas? usare el traductor . viste mi ultimo post? You are amazing.

the final part of the video is scary, looks like terror ajajaja. muy buen video.

He is going full monk style :P

Hola hola ¡Si estoy bien gracias! ¿Y tú también, espero? ¡Veré su nueva publicación! Gracias.

Haha sounds weird :D

Haha. ;-)

A diabolo, the last time I had one of those in my hands was like 15 years ago? xD

Haha, I never had one in my hands when I was younger. I'm living my childhood now. :)

Haha, cheers ;)

interesting and a little funny your post ... I like the way you share my friends ... I like this post

Thank you Dian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74