Polystyrene Mind - TroilosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

What the ... am I doing?


I found some Polystyrene boxes today, and you know... I'm a 26 years old kid, so I was like...

Poly Stirred (up)! (Excited in a multiple way - Strong emotions)

Do you need some explanations?

I don't think so. You'd prefer to see that? So...

Here it is!

Thanks to my friend for his wonderful music - Vincent Schmidt - Street Juggler


Thank you again for watching... It means a lot to me.

Each of your view and comment give me a lot of joy, and motivation to keep searching inspiration. I'm really thankful for that!

I love you Steemians - Humans!

Sort:  

Tu assures ! Continue comme ça ;)

Merci! Ca fait toujours plaisir de te voir passer par là, cher compatriote. ;)

It's so great to see you jug again, last time the stones and now polystrene, very creative.

I'm juggling with life itself. :)
Thank you, sweet to hear.

@troilo you're a legend!!


hahahaha xD

Hahaha great stuff dude

Thank you Yahyaoa :)

All you need now is a unicycle.

Amusing post.

So that's what a Scotsman keeps under his kilt. A unicycle.

wtf, u keep making weirder and weirder stuff haha. Anyways, by the great (sponsors ;p) u got u can buy urself one hell of a new pc ^^

Haha. ? Yes it would be nice... But I can't stop myself from putting every payout in Steem Power. :P

Smart move ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95