Messing Around - Troilo

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Jungle Style.

Today was a beautiful day. The Giant fire ball in the space was shinning on me, the birds screaming their sweet aggressive chirping , the butterflies drunk with happiness, flickering from a flower to another, and the squirrel dancing traditional polka in the trees.

Thus, at lunch-break, I decided to go by the lake to do some Meditational Juggling. So, as always, I grabbed my board, packed some fresh fruits in my bag and cruised to the lake.

But when I arrived, I realized that I had forgotten my juggling stuffs when I left this morning. On the moment, I absolutely had to do something with my hands.

Therefore, this idea came to me:

You can find this music here

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Very, very cool stuff. I've got a project in mind that I'll have to work on which you might be interested in, but I'll have to make it first.

Oh the real Papa Pepper VS Wild in person! Thank you. I'm happy to see you around there. So yes, I would be honored to be involved in any way in a project created by you (you're content is marvelous)! Keep me tuned!
Cheers!

Keep it up yourself, it looks like you are going great!

Just some intuitive self-entertainment. Thanks caspar. :)

Damn, I wish we were getting a glimpse of that giant fireball in Ireland. Nice improvisation with the juggling!

In Ireland, haha, you should be used to not seeing it too much. ;) Thanks dpol!

Yea yea yea! THE FEATHERS COOL.

Doing some very cool things on here my friend, keep up the good work

Thank you Justin, I will. :)

Cool tricks @troilo & good music!
Up)

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44