45 seconds of NonSense - A Rock, A Bench, A Troilo

in #art7 years ago

Total Randomness


My happiness is made up of scattered fragments, it is not a continuous flow, but a random distribution of happy moments. It is up to us to live them with abandonment knowing that these are moments of grace.

These 45 seconds of my life could have been defined like this.

I just don't care if it doesn't have any sense, as long as I felt good doing it...

I had some extra sequences from the last video I did the other day, and I didn't know what to do with them.

So here it is, I made a short video. It's totally random.



Music credits: Vexento - Akamba


Thank you for losing 1 minute of your life with me. I hope you enjoyed.

<3

Sort:  

you have some mad skillz !!!

Nice stick work, like Gandalf on a skateboard... magical. I love to see what you leave on the cutting room floor!

Ahaha, this video was planned at all, I just had 15 minutes to kill on the moment. ;-)

Thanks

Well done - but I can feel the sympathy bruises already.

Haha, not too much bruises on this one. ;-)

this minute you talked about

not
lost
at
all

thanks for sharing

upvoted ;)

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Ohhh thank you. Happy that you don't feel like it's lost. :-D

tus vídeos son muy buenos troilo.

Deligious ART..!

Deligious? Haha thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37