Drawing #13: Aioria character / Dibujo #13: Aioria charactersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

Today I bring you another of my drawings. This time I did take the reference from Saint Seiya anime chapters (drawing not traced).

Hola comunidad de Steemit!

Hoy les traigo otro dibujo que realice. Esta vez tomé la referencia del anime Saint Seiya (el dibujo no lo calqué).

Here is my drawing/ Aquí les muestro mi dibujo:

35.jpg

I will be glad to read your opinions / Me encantaría leer sus opiniones

Sort:  

Hello @triple-7! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hello! I use this platform on desktop only and partiko as far as I know it's only for mobile devices. Ty for the reminder anyway. Best regards

No worries. Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99