Original Artwork - misterMiao

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Abstract portrait drawn with a graphite pencil on a4 paper.

When asked to describe this portrait misterMiao said: "Nemrem se pravit da je moja skica nešto sad što se i blizu može nazivati artom!"
It roughly translates to "Although I am truly amazing, and my finesse with a graphite pencil is second to none, I don't deem this particular sketch the highest form of art!".
Check it out on google translate!



Franphoto.jpg


Check out more art by misterMiao in our previous posts:
Graphite pencil 1
Graphite pencil 2
Edited photography
Photography with a large format camera

Sort:  

wow, amazing what can be done with just graphite. love it.

Nice!! :D Triangle, circle and square. I like this a lot @tripdespider. Resteemed :)

Thank you kind sir! :D

"Nemrem se pravit da je moja skica nešto sad što se i blizu može nazivati artom!"
It roughly translates to "Although I am truly amazing, and my finesse with a graphite pencil is second to none, I don't deem this particular sketch the highest form of art!".
That's a lie xD

We did say it is a rough translation :P

Lol love this almost as much as his quote!! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95