You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arte del Día // Art of the Day ♥ Nuevo Amanecer, Venezuela ♥

in #art5 years ago

I am glad that the Venezuelan people are finally seeing the light of this long dark tunnel.

I wish you all the best!

Thanks for sharing this beautiful artwork, @giomatos! It's truly gorgeous, despite the sadness feel. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support. Living here is like riding an emotional rollercoaster for sure! Some days I feel really determined to get work done, then I go outside and see kids eating from trash cans and it ruins me. All of my friends have migrated to other countries, I lost my job, etc. But I feel like this will come to an end soon and when it happens I'll be here ready to do whatever it takes to help myself and others get back on track!

I can only imagine... 😶

Hang on in there. This too, shall pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20