You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART #47 – «Your Stories make me forget those Prison Bars» (Denmark)

in #art5 years ago

That is an amazing piece, that's for sure. It certainly looks better now, I bet. Those bars shouldn't be a very pretty sight before the Graffiti was painted.

Thanks for your article and photos, Ulla!

PS: I think you've included the second paragraph twice by mistake. 😉

Sort:  

hehe you are so right! Was just checking if people actually read it, kidding and thanks for your observation! :)

Ah ah! Sometimes I wonder the same. 😃

:) I was actually quite stunned when I looked at this piece of art and we did spent some time at it. It is large so you have to walk along it and study the detailes. On the photos it looks as if the bars are painted, but they are not. And the eyes of that dragon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68