[SKETCHES] More Sketches Of Sarah - Mechatime Project

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemian!,

Here is more of my Mechatime(R) project (°O°)

I'm doing some quick sketches to get the style I want for this project.
I like to use this kind of red color for sketching :)


Developing Sarah drawing style.
Sarah.png

Sarah2mechatimeStyle.png

You can see some process of how I do sketches, this is an important part to develope your drawings and grow as a graphic artist!

See you around Steemit artist!

All images, gif in this post are made by me @treinorstudio


Sexy illustrations, tutorials and cool stuff? - Enjoy my #art @treinorstudio

More

Upvote if you like my work! and follow/reestem if you love, thank you☺!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83