Portrait of Maddie Ziegler -Sia "Chandelier" made by me

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

This time I will share with you my favorite portrait that I made a little time ago.
I was very inspired when I did this portrait, I was pretty happy these days because I met a very nice person for me.Maddie Chandelier-steemit.png

The picture of reference is from the music video "Chandelier" by Sia, where the dancer is the amazing Maddie Ziegler (sure you know who She is).
I don't know what this song means to me, but when I sing this song I feel something important (yes, there are love in the air lol).

My version of Maddie
Maddie Chandelier close Up-lowRes.png

The process:

Sketch

maddie1.png

Defining lines

maddie2.png

Grey base

maddie3.png

Shading and some shiny details!

maddie4.png

Thank you for visit one of my favorites illustrations that I've made :)
See you next time!


Upvote if you like my work! and follow/reestem if you love, thank you ^___~!


More of my work at:
Facebook - treinor.artist
Patreon - Treinor(nsfw)

Sort:  

Great job! It looks real and cool.

Thanks for your comment @hunhani :)

Dude that is awesome! You are insanely talented for sure. I think you captured the eyes perfectly and that is always the hardest part in my opinion. Very cool, man. Nice work.

Thank you for your words walkingkeys!, that's right, eyes are the most important part of the portraits, see you around! :)))

no problem. Great job again.

Congratulations @treinorstudio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome result, and very nice process pictures :D

lol thank you!, I'm following you :D

Thank you :D

beautiful work! I can't believe this song is already 3 years from now.
so glad to meet another artist :D - followed you

Yes it is!, thanks for your kind words @doramee, I'm following you too, I'm glad to see artist in this @steemit community too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28