[ILLUSTRATION] Mysterious redheads

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian,
This is my first NSFW illustration work at Steemit, I hope you like it :)


I did it from a quick sketch, I didn't expected to finish it in this way.
The illustration was inspired on real girls from Internet, their faces and parts are censored in the original photos, their beautiful hairstyles and proportions of both bodies are very similar too (I think they made them look like twins on purpose). It is a fantasy from great work of photography.

SofyLucy-short.png
Mysterious redheads


Thanks for take your time and look at the illustration.

Please let me know if it is a nice content to share at Steemit or I have to submit it in other sites...


I appreciate your upvote if you like my work and follow/reestem if you love
Thank you dear supporters!

Sort:  

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-3a-semana-cinalli



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Great work. i hope you keep going.

Thanks a lot for your support @admyrer, I couldn't stop by doing this ;)

Following, Awaiting your next post with a 100% vote.

omg! thank you @julianita!, I'm following you too! :'D

Great and original work

Yes it is!, you motivate me to do more exclusive content at steemit than other sites, thank you @blakadder!

have multiply way to see the art

Sure, there are many ways to see/appreciate the art, thanks for your comment @gunsmasterrock

thank you @notsafeforwork what an username! btw

Thanks for sharing these sexy images.Keep it up.....

I'm on IT!, I appreciate your comment @hotnimmi, thank you!

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51