[FUNNY] Holli Is Seducing Me From My Sketches!!!???

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian, have you seen this movie?

I still studying more about drawings and just remember movies like Cool World, Space Jam, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, this kind of movies mix animated drawings with real actors, I love it!, but one character of these movies is seducing me... Hollie ("a doodle") from Cool World movie.

Look...

But I'm not the only victim... Jack Deebs (the cartoonist of the movie) also is...

In the movie, Jack was dreaming with her and the world where She is living. Then Holli brings Jack into the Cool World and the two have sex, causing Holli to transform into a human.

In the other hand, I did a bunch of sketches... while She is SEDUCING ME in other style!


Well, this is the end of this chapter, I hope to survive and have a happy ending with these girls... I don't have much BTC to spend with them btw.

EXCUSE ME?

Femme Fatale <3

And again, this post changed a lot in the process, it is like magic when I'm writing and remembering some stuff... I hope you have fun with it!..

Thank you for support my work :)

Ah!, almost forgot to put the "sexy sign" in posts like this just for fun.  *fan service*


Source of animated gif of Hollie: 1, 2 , 3 Other images(sketches and sexy gif) are made by me @treinorstudio
Sort:  

Huh, I've never heard of Cool World. I see the attraction though.

I see!, it is not the best movie by the way hehe, I like the design of Holli ... Dude thanks for your comment!

Nice pictures! Up voted, following. If you like you might support me back, I am taking part in the open mic contest:
https://steemit.com/photography/@piyarshraval/images-for-nature-photography-hd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69