Fan art of Zakk Wylde Guitarrist and Having fun like a ROCK STAR! ♬♬- Treinor

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians rockers!,

Well... I like metal guitarrists.

One of my favorites guitarrist is Zakk Wylde.
I don't know much of him or much about his new albums and concerts, but I got lots of inspiration when I listen this specific song of Black Sabbath - Mr. Crowly.

Day x- Rock Inktober-fbfpdapatZakk Wylde fanart.jpg

I did this caricature/portrait in one of my favorites styles, I want to transmit how He looks like when played his guitar, he is like possesed by a spirit that make him looks cool, powerful... his solos are amazing!

Next are some doodles that I drawn online with friends when I listen the Zakk's guitar.
Note: All the pictures and characters of this post are made by me, so I own the rights of each image posted here



This one is the reference used for the caricature of above


My old friend Rock (the blue guy) is playing the drums and I'm playing the guitar like crazy boys (good times...)


guitar x.PNG
Another "ROCK BAND" lol! with my friend PEKE (satomi) in a japanese paintchat


guitar style.PNG
More guitar inspiration drawings! (I did this in 1 minute, the paintchat clears each minute)


guitarrista.PNG
Lol! I'm divaging in this one, Is the guitarrist singing something with nonsense?, look at that SMOKE and EXPLOSIONS! XD


This is the song!... with poor video quality. I actually enjoy this



Wow!... this post was not planed to be like this, but now you can see how I get inspiration by the music and images.

I hope you enjoyed the fan arts of this guitarrist and the virtual Rock Band adventures!.


I'm making variated content about illustration world, so it will be a little random sometimes.

Upvote | Resteem | Comment | Rock

Thank you for your time to read!

Sort:  

you have talent mate... keep it up and weldone

thank you for your comment @kenhudoy

welcome as always great stemian
do check my blog posts also and read up some of my good posts and support me as i am doing for you. follow also. thanks

Brutal!! ImI

YES IT IS BRO! lml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55