[FAN ART ILLUSTRATION] Inspired By Other Old Music Video!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemian,

Just sharing one of my latest illustrations :)

I remembered an interesting song of a music video (I don't know what the lyrics means).
This song transport me to other world (Narnia?) or something like that lol.

I love the girl from the video btw <3


Here is my fan art illustration

Ameno_Steemit_by_Treinor.png
Song: "Ameno"
Band: ERA.
Fan art by @treinorstudio


This is the video that inspired me :)
The color palette is not my favorite but was interesting to work with it.
Video:



A bonus!
The GIF showing the process of illustration.


I learned a lot by doing this!

Do you like to draw?, let me know something about your inspirations :)

See you later with more stuff about the drawing and illustration world~



Upvote to support my work!, thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @treinorstudio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28