Sort:  

This is nice! Strange feeling while looking at it. Easy to fly away in mind while watching it!
Great job. Would be nice to hear how did you made it?!

Hey thanks for the appreciation! ;) It happened in MandelBulb3D fractal software.

I tried to use it, but it was quite complicated. Myself I use for fractals INCENDIA NEXT. It does what i ask, but it takes ages to render. You can see my first blog i made today :D when you will have time, there are about 10 images. Anyway, subscribed, we will keep in touch. I started to like Steemit and the people here.

Yes I did right on.
INCENDIA NEXT gonna try this! ;)

I am still still looking at this Mandala. :)

Me too :) Here is the closeup, which I've got beforehand...

F U L L ~ V I E W

Ultimate Perfection now! What maximum Resolution can you make?

Thank you! :}
just rendered 5555x5555px on my laptop..
needs 64 bit for more... (and some noise filtering when hi-res)
gonna try that on the pc when reinstall... ;)

If you will have no luck to render it without a noise, then maybe you can share your project file or settings with me. I will send you as well some finished "ready to randomize" fractal project files.
I go to sleep for a while, because everything starts to be so blurry... so we will keep in touch 😹


STAR.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44