FREE EARTH ~ t-shirt ~

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, folks!

I gifted this t-shirt last year to a friend, who ownes a little shop, called "Crazy Mushrooms". He was very happy to receive it & loved the message...
It was my first try to paint on textile with fluorescent (UV-active) colors.

I am open to create a unique t-shirt design by your request.

I also create dreamcatchers and string art for festival decoration ...

...or just for home use.

You can see more at: http://trayan.info/category/analog/deco/string-art-psy-art/

or just follow my posts here for some fresh creations!

Thanks for visiting!

@trayan

Sort:  

Hello ! Interesting your hobby. Everything is very beautiful. It takes patience to weave this.

heart blessings!

Винаги съм се възхищавал на творческата мисъл и работа.
Случаят е точно такъв.

благодаря!

Your creation is good but shirt designing
and color is too good.Good luck for your string art.

Thank you very much! ;)

The dream catchers are really nice but I would need tuck loads of them as I would fill the up with in a week.

I see, thank you! :)

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @trayan.

Оригинални и интересни творби. Поздравления!

Very nice shirt design yo, love the shrooms!!!

thank you! :)
mushroom lover as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47