You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💧 WATER-ART - You Must Know Your Pigments Not Only Your Colors

in #art6 years ago

I know it seems contradictory.

But I've always liked to paint and many things that have to do with art.

but although I like it, at the same time I do not know many things about art.

How great that you can have all your materials, in my country it is difficult to acquire all that.

I did not know that by adding water the color will be altered.

Sort:  

You have internet, and here you can learn the techniques of painting and drawing. Although we use expensive stuff does not mean that is the important thing. You can make wonderful art cheaper supplies. Hope you find inspiration to create. Cheers!

You have hit the nail.

you have all the reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64