You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ephemeral Creativity - Primitive Troilo

in #art7 years ago

I'm really inspired now! The music is really suitable for the forest and creek settings and before I click the play button I thought you were going to do handstand or back flip, but you're actually juggling these rocks! I am very surprised and you have such a great skill with a lot of techniques, and each level is getting serious and harder, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Awww thank you. I'm so happy that it could inspire you. I have to admit it was a really fun video to make. :) I love to play with anything in the nature.

that's really cool! What other things do you do/jug? I would be interested to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35