Happy Colour App Update from Travelgirl

in #art5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Another fortnight and I am still on this app. I am quite surprised that I am still going back to the app daily to paint a few pictures. I have noticed that every time I watch TV and use the app actually relaxes me after a long day at work. It gives you a sense of achievement without using your brain so much. What do I mean by that? Just have a look at some of the pictures I coloured over the last 2 weeks. They vary in genres and I feel like each finished piece was something I worked hard for.

IMG_4407.PNG

IMG_4408.PNG

I have also reached a few achievements this fortnight with a few of them in yellow status meaning I'm on the next tier. These are also the milestones I try to hit asap so I can get new sets of bonus pictures to colour.

IMG_4409.PNG

IMG_4410.PNG

There is a new series that came out today called Art. As you can see, there are already 3 of them available to colour today. I am anticipating there will be more famous art pieces we can colour in.

IMG_4411.PNG

Lastly, let me show you what new pictures have been added to colour. Each day, the app will add around 10-15 pictures for users to colour every day as well as whatever bonus daily ones available. It does keep you busy. Let's see if I will continue on this app as I can see myself using this app for the next couple of weeks considering Christmas is coming up soon.

IMG_4412.PNG


大家好,過了一個多月我還在玩這個圖顏色遊戲. 我發現我每天都玩是因為我覺得一邊玩一邊看電視真是讓我放鬆,不會覺得有壓力. 尤其是下班之後在巴士玩都可以讓我不想公司的問題. 每天,這個 app 都會給 10-15 幅畫給用家圖所以不會覺得沒有新鮮感. 看看我這兩週的成績其實不錯. 聖誕節就快到,我先這段時間都會繼續玩這個遊戲,看看都時候我會達到什麼新級別.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-12-15) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-12-15) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Anything to do with colours is a tough call for me :)

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。感谢支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53