Scooby And The Gang (A Watercolour Painting)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Today I wanted to paint something for you and so I thought about making this painting of one of my favourite cartoons that I used to watch as a kid. I am sure you have watched Scooby Doo as a child too.

It was a really interesting show where Scooby and the gang used to solve mysteries in their 'Mystery Machine'. What I used to like about the cartoon was that they always used to show that it was human beings in the end that were responsible for the different mishaps. It used to make me think that monsters do not exist but it is humans who are the real monsters.

Anyways, here are my paintings that I made today. One is of the whole gang and one is of Scooby with his best bud Shaggy. I hope you like them.

































Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

It did not feel dark falling
End of the night to a cold morning
There are only a few stars tonight
Maybe because you're beautiful
Then my eyes felt embarrassed
The deeper he was embarrassed this time
Sometimes he was afraid
When he passes in the middle of his flight
In the evening
Towards the morning
A little anxious
Lots of longing

This is really awesome!! I used to watch Scooby Doo all the time :D

Yep i still remember how i afraid of those funny ghosts. 😂😂

Oh wow! You are bringing back childhood memories. Surprising this one holds up. My kids love it too. But we all hate Scrappy Doo.

Thanks. Thats one of my favourites cartoon shows in my childhood but i still watch it sometimes. ☺

great art u got talent, completely agree with u that humans are the real monsters, hurting each other because mostly most humans only think of themselves first.

Congrats! This post has been selected at random as a part of our promotional campaign for a free resteem. Learn about this new service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93