Rainbow Canvas Painting

in #art6 years ago




Hey friends,
How are you doing?

Today I was trying to paint something. As you guys know that mostly I made abstract paintings and I really love your response to my art stuff.

So I told you that today I was trying to paint something and I made a rainbow canvas painting for you. I was sitting in the balcony of my apartment and observing the colors of nature. Then I saw a rainbow in the sky and got an idea for my this rainbow painting.

I took few ideas from the Internet, and I saw this rainbow tree there. But I paint this tree into my style. Here is the processing pictures of my painting hope you like them again.

























Sort:  

Magnificent technique, congratulations!

great artwork my friend. Please continue posting a valuable like this and I definitely see you being successful on this community in the near future. Great post

COLOR in background and color of tree and their combination are handle very creatively 😊

Wow!
That's really good.

Thanks Junaid :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79