Colorful Canvas #9 - A Painting For My Cousin

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys! I am back after a break of a few days.


Today, I want to share with you all a painting I made for my cousin at her request. Actually she is getting married and so I wanted to make a painting in keeping with that theme. Please let me know what you think about it.


3.jpg


I started with a canvas that I painted black. And then I made an outline of the figures, so that I can fill the colors afterwards. Here are some photos of the process.


0.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg



Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

Hello..
wonderful post and good writing. very nice .thanks for sharing.

Radhe Krishna....💐🌸🌻
Radhe Krishna....🏵💮🌷

wonderful work realy its lovely

Very beautiful paint. And the theme of the paint is exact. Hope your cousin will like it.

Great work!
The colors are awesome.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47