Colorful Canvas #8 - Rangoli With Pencil Colors

in #art7 years ago

So, if you know something about Diwali, I think you are aware of Rangolis. These are colorful patterns made by colors on the floor, basically.

I love making rangolis as I have that artist inside me and for today's post I decided to make a tangoli but with a twist. Instead of using powdered colors and making it on a floor, I made one in me sketch book with color pencils.

I used the color pencils after a long time so I hope you guys like it :)

0.jpg

Here are some photos of the process



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

Great art.

Nice drawing keep it up

Hey
I like your work keep on adding more
If you like my page follow me too
@crafter
Regards

niiiiiiiiiice:)

hey Deeksha you are a very creative zentangle artist. you could actually use your creativity in graphic desinging. keep it up.

That is an awesome Rangoli design...Do make it on next Diwali...it would come alive.
P.S. Till now i thought you were not an Indian but a firangi residing in India...Tho had some doubts many a times after reading your posts. It is nice to meet more n more desi steemers here and get acquinted!!! Hail $teemit!

Nice .. keep spirit & succes always bro ..

you are so talented. I think you can try to make tattoo :) Maybe you will be new KAT VON :)))

Amazing rangoli design.

I really love it :) I am drawing something too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45