Colorful Canvas #6 - Chaos (Abstract Art)

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How are you all?



Today I wanted to try something different and something that I haven't done yet on Steemit yet. I was in the mood to express some deep human thoughts and feelings and what better way to do it than an abstract painting.

Chaos is the state of total confusion and it is something that we all have from time to time. I tried to express all of that confusion in a painting with the colors that I thought will be best for the same.

I hope you guys like it. It would really mean a lot :)

0.jpg

Here are some photos of the process. As you can see, it was step by step and I kept on adding more colors in each step.

1.jpg

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.jpg

And this is what the final painting looks like.



7.jpg



Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

Wow really wonderful. you gave an amazing look to this image. it is your great job. Well done dear @travel-cuisine

Thank you so much :)

keep exploring abstraction. its very rewarding. here is a painting i did in 2015. its 6 feet by 4 feet lol
bead net.jpg

That is so cool! :)

Look interesting. I want to try it as well but I don't have time at the moment, hopefuly soon.

Yes, you should try it too.

Very Pollockesque . Looks good!

Nice and fantastics painting .... we can say more than thousands words by just a photograph ...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

That is correct :)

Are you a fan of Jackson Pollock?
I like the texture that you create while painting.
Keep painting more, @travel-cuisine

Thank you so much :)

muy bueno tiene influencias de jackson pollock y de gerard richter :)

So creative. Good job. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86