Colorful Canvas #4- Mario

in #art7 years ago

Has it ever happened to you that you start feeling nostalgic without any reason and there you are sitting and remembering all the things that you enjoyed as a child and reminisce in it?

Well, the same thing happened to me today as I was watching some videos of old video games. One of those games was Mario which happens to be one of the first games I ever played as a child.

This immediately made me want to make a painting of our beloved game character and I did just that. It amazes me how inspiration can lead you to create stuff. I hope you like my painting :)


0.jpg


Here are some photos of the process.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


Follow me @travel-cuisine.


Sort:  

Hey @travel-cuisine your posts covers almost all the aspects of it's title, buddy you know better what we need thank you for your time and efforts.
Keep it up
Thanks again.
Regards
@oodeyaa

This is beautiful.. You did a great job.

Esta muy bien :)

wow this is so nice yaar! :D

Wow.. Super Mario made alot of childhood memories. I miss playing this, your artwork brings back alot of memories. You're really good with painting, I usually mess things up after doing pencil sketches.

Beautiful and wonderful drawing

Did you complete 8-4 ?

Nice Mario!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88