Colorful Canvas #21 - A Galaxy of Rainbows

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How have all you been?



Today, I am back with another painting of mine and boy, what a day this has been. I just love how I can't even keep track of time while I'm painting something and today, I even forgot that I hadn't eaten anything. lol

Anyways, for today's painting, the theme that was running in my head was that of colors and also the universe. So, what I did was I created this pattern of colors, and if you look closely, I have added a sort of a night sky theme inside of the colors.

If you're wondering about those perfect straight lines, well, I used tape to achieve that and I ripped them once the painting was done. It was sooooo satisfying to do that!!!! Anyways, don't you just love how colors can make you feel a certain way? I am just ecstatic and joyful at the moment having completed this painting :) I hope you guys like it too.





Here are some photos of the process.



















Sort:  

Amazing art. I was thinking how did you cleaned up the edges, it was clever idea to use tape. Good job!

Using the tape is actually something that most artist already use so I did the same.

This is amazing😍 waiting to see more of your paintings.

Thankyou so much.

Amazing! I believe it was hard and it takes you a lot of time.but he result is worth all the time spent doing this. Congratulation for sharing with us your art.

Yes, it took quite a bit of time, but it was worth it because I really love the final result.

Colours can easily affect a person's emotions and mood. I like your choice of colours, and how they feel natural in the final piece.

yes, I agree. Colors definitely bring things to life and they seem to have livened up my painting aswell.

Bueno... parece arte cinético.

really great art sharing @travel-cuisine
4 thumbs :)

Thankyou so much.

your perspective of showing universe in a different style is great ,amazing art work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45