Colorful Canvas #15 - A Quick Draw On The Bus

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! What's up?



I have talked about this before too that as an artist, sometimes you get an urge to make something no matter where you are. Sometimes we see things that triggers this urge and we just have to get our thoughts on a canvas or even a sheet of paper.

Recently, I was travelling on a bus and I don't why and I don't know how but I suddenly got an urge to draw something that represented womanhood and so right there I took out my sketch book and drew this. As you can tell, it is a quick draw!

The idea was to keep it minimalistic and elegant. Hope you guys like it :)


IMG_2432.JPG

Here are some photos of the process.



IMG_2429.JPG


IMG_2430.JPG


IMG_2431.JPG


IMG_2432.JPG


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

wowwww...... what a nice art work. keep it up n post more. Waiting to see next.

Hey that's great
Simple & sweet
Regards@crafter

This is absolutely beautiful! I will be following you!

Thankyou So much. :)

Very nice thinking. Congrulations.

@travel-cuisine Very creative piece of art... I love the fact that you created this on the bus.. Lovely lips btw.. <3

thats a random thought that came in my mind. Thankyou :)

Nice :) Merry Christmas .. I hope you get inspired this Christmas.. You can checkout my illustrations

BEAUTIFUL, a steemit girl sketch !
stay passionate, stay blessed !

Elegant!
Did something with your art, hope you don't mind.
https://ibb.co/hkki26

woooowwwwww i just love it... That's amazing. Thank you so much for your support.

Simple and beautiful This may look better as a tattoo ;)

yeah tattoo is also a great idea. It will look amazing. :)

sometime simple is greater than detail

yep, you are right. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27