Black Edges #5 - The King of The Jungle

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys! How are you all?


Today I want to share with you all a sketch I made of the king of the jungle. I tried a different technique than what I normally do, so I'm hoping you guys like it.


Please tell me in the comments what you think about my sketch. Thank you :)



0.jpg

Here are some photos of the process of how the sketch came to be.



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

Awesome job! Your a very talented artist.

that's really great! good job :)) I would love to know if you like my drawing as well: https://steemit.com/art/@gulugu/how-to-draw-a-girl-and-ghosts-or-es-spukt

Really good sketch .....
Thankx for sharing.....

Bountiful post will dony

I'm glad you explained step by step how you made the sketch, you're talented

Thank you so much :)

i really like it @travel-cuisine
Please follow me and i'll follow u back !

Thank you so much :)

This is a really nice sketch. There are lots of details in it.

Thank you so much :)

Good one, upvoted.

Wow! I love the designs in the mane. How long did it take you to complete?

Thank you :) It took me about 2 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55