Black Edges #2- A Sketch of Mew (Pokemon)

in #art7 years ago


Hey guys!! How have all you been?


Today, I want to share something that I really used to enjoy during my childhood and it's Pokemon!! I used to love watching Pokemon which if you don't know is a cartoon about these animal like creatures with different powers.


Some of my favorite Pokemon were Pikachu, Eevee, Charmander and some others but my absolute favorite was a mysterious Pokemon called Mew. It is such a cute Pokemon that I wanted it in real life too.


BTW, this pokemon seems to be the favorite of @acidyo too as I have seen him use this in many of his avatars and that is how I got the idea to make today's sketch.


So, here I bring to you a sketch of the Pokemon Mew. I hope you guys like it :)


B612_20171005_210022.jpg

Here are some photos of the process:



B612_20171005_195021.jpg


B612_20171005_202431.jpg


B612_20171005_205124.jpg


B612_20171005_210022.jpg


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

Such a beautiful sketch.
Thank you @travel-cuisine, Thanks for sharing. Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography and please mention your valuable comment if you like my photography...@saan

Thankyou. And definitely i will. ☺☺

Wow that is super cute! How long did it take? Thanks for sharing!

Thanyou. It took around 20 minutes for this.

upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog with my artworks!

Whoa, nice! You got skills. Pokemon was my favorite cartoon when I was young, I miss these days...

Thanks. It was one of my favourites too.

very nice !

that should please @acidyo !

I hope it does! hehe

such a mew mew :3

Congratulations @travel-cuisine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are one talented girl :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97