A Fairy Who Lost In Her Dreams

in #art6 years ago

Hey Friends?
How are you doing all?





Today I'm back again with an art post. Actually, I wasn't feeling well from last few days so I spent my most time at the bed by taking rest. I had nothing to do in these days. So I started getting bored with my daily schedule.

One day I was lying on the bed and watching out to the window. I had an idea to draw something on my sketching book. I was really don't know what I am going draw but still, I took my sketching book and pencils I started to draw something randomly and I draw a fairy with rough hands.

Here is all the procedure step by step how I draw this If you also want to learn how to draw this you can learn from here by watching all the pictures and details step by step.





First of all I draw some random lines and draw the body structure first. Here the picture how I draw this.





Then I draw her face and hairs and the wings with the free hand.





As I draw this fairy with the pencil only I wasn't satisfied with this. I was thinking like something is still missing in her. So I took my sparkle pens and draw over the pencils. First of all, I took black and golden color for the body part and draw it over the pencil.





Then I took red one and filled it in the body part with free hands. Then I use to color the wings with a sky blue and draw some rough lines over the pencils to hide this.





Then I add some golden color in wings also. Give it little more detailing with the help of all colors I used and here is the final look of the fairy.






Sort:  

Hello @travel-cuisine and guests of this blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51