Sort:  

If you could make a story combining all the "characters" it would be 1 story per week and per day you can show one character's progress... good job !!! Keep it up !! 👍🏼

Had to add my sisters name is Deeksha aswell 👍🏼

😀😀😀 Deeksha is a very common name i guess. Anyways thanks for appreciation. Keep supporting.

Hello Friend Nice Post by You

Please see my post also under the title
"Please Check the POST"

Thank you very much

Really nice sketch keep it up buddy :D

I love it, great work!

I didn´t exactly understand the idea bihind it, did you just sketch people from steemit you know or you not know?

-But- I really love it! it adds more interaction between steemers :D

I like it, it's dope, but I gotta turn my head sideways

I am sorry for inconvenience. I will take care of your head in future. 😅😅

your sketch is great I like the clear lines and the small details thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Great work, a very interesting composition.

hey..!!great drawing :)
very good post..!

Nice sketch.
Keep doing your thing @travel-cuisine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75