Sort:  

Looks amazing Edward... it has been years since I saw a nail that shiny...

I was sceptical using the nail because of what it might be made out of and how the two would fuse. It actually fused really well, the metal is probably zinc based.

That was a joke.

That’s a very nice piece! I wish i could create something like that

Thank you! Maybe enroll in a welding course at a local college.

I’m currently attending university, so ill check out what kind of courses they have. It would be a fun summer course

Oh creative friend nice design

Thanks friend! it’s like a puzzle, I try to use every piece.

Yes i adore it im waiting for more dear friend

you re really creative I will definitely follow you to be updated with your posts

Thank you. I’ll try to post more, I’m in the middle of finishing another one right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36