Edmonton Sky in the morning

in #art7 years ago

The winter brings the blues
IMG_5621.JPG

Last year I was ask if I could drive my buddy into the city first thing in the morning, it was a very cold winter morning which gave the city some fog. One of the worst parts of this areas is how darn cold it gets there but there is a an upside to this and that is the beauty that the cold bring with it.

There have been many times where I have said this and I will say it again, the open skies of the prairies are wonderful sight to see. I have spent many morning watching the sun come up and many more when the sun is setting. The feeling of the last rays of sun before they disappear for the night is definitely something you have to see and feel for yourself, what come after that chills you to the bone literally.

Sort:  

Why have you stopped posting? It is two weeks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10