MY FRIEND DREW THIS AMAZING PORTRAIT OF ME

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Two days ago, my friend with the steemit handle @marvel1206 told me to send my picture to him that he wanted to use it to perform an artwork.

I was kinda nervous at first first cause I don't know what my face would look like after the artwork. Lol. Although I love artwork but unfortunately, I don't know how to do it but I really do appreciate those who know how to do it

The thing is, he really tried and the responses I've received so far have been really impressive.

This is the picture I sent to him and this is what it turned out to be

image

image1. item

Thanks @marvel1206

Sort:  

this is amazing we should always welcome and appreciate good work that guy is talented

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

You are welcome brother 😀😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73