You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: art of the day

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hi emiliadm : greetings from norway
my name is Tormod and I was suggested to contact you, by my buddy, since you went reactive and trolling on a video post I made about "Jesus was a demon" - I don't judge you or where you come from at all. please know this. this is a just a simple attempt to bring peace to the situation. Now we have internet for for various reasons, and one of the reasons is to my opinion to be able to express and share insights without being judged, moralized or trolled. do you not agree ? if i want to say something that i find of truth or relevant should i not be permitted to share this ? Me saying that "Jesus was a demon" is just words and sound. It is my speaking about Jesus, who I think we have all wrong. I mean look at our world... it is in reverse... don't you think ? This world is profiting on sickness, war, abuse, weapons and death... so to me it is obvious to alter and check all the current "same old / same old" patterns. Patterns that keep us at status Q... no change... well I am one vote for change ! a better world is possible. Like brother Jesus tells us.... I sure hope you find time to read this post and consider the situation. I respect your living and i hope for the same in return. regards ; Tormod
I wrote a blog post on it you can see it here : https://tormodhvgj.wordpress.com/2017/05/10/day-766-bringing-myself-down-from-sharing-and-exposing-myself-online/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44